News & Events

Posted on June 1, 2022

Ever Bilena names Binibining Pilipinas 2022 special awardees

The Binibining Pilipinas 2022 candidates took part in a beauty tour, photo shoot, and fashion show during their sponsor visit at the headquarters of Ever Bilena in Caloocan City on May 27.

The visit, which was attended by members media, ended with the awarding of special awards for select candidates:
Miss Hya-Loo - Binibini 15, Nyca Mae Bernardo
Miss Spotlight - Binibini 40, Roberta Angela Tamondong
Miss Hello Glow - Binibini 5, Karen Laurrie Mendoza
Miss Ever Organics - Binibini 35, Diana Mackey
Miss Careline - Binibini 23, Nicole Borromeo
Miss Blackwater - Binibini 8, Nicole Budol
Miss Ever Bilena - Binibini 17, Chelsea Fernandez

The Miss Hya-Loo, Miss Spotlight, Miss Hello Glow, and Miss Ever Organics awards were included as special awards in Binibining Pilipinas for the first time.

Tags -